Outstanding List of Speakers for the #Rally4Equality2014 in DC 9/13/14

These are the amazing and influential people that will be speaking at the We Are Woman Constitution Day Rally this Saturday, September 13th, 2014 in Washington, D.C.. The rally begins at 9:30 a.m. with an Honor Reading of the names of our fallen women Veterans.

For more information about the rally visit The Rally Hub.
To read the bios of the speakers click HERE
For the list of  the rally entertainers click HERE
READ the latest Press Release

Eleanor Smeal
Founder & President, 
Feminist Majority Foundation

Terry O'Neill
National Organization for Women
Monica Simpson
Executive Director
Rep. Chris Van Hollen
U.S. Congressman, MD-8th
House Budget Committee
Ranking Member 
Chitra Panjabi
Membership Vice President,
National Organization for Women
Roberta Francis 
NCWO ERA Task Force 
Alice Cohan
Political Director
Feminist Majority Foundation
Madison Kimrey
Student, Actress
and Activist
Marena Groll
Anise Jenkins
Executive Director, Stand Up!
for Democracy in DC (Free DC)
Laura Dunn
Executive Director & Founder,
Soraya Chemaly
Women's Issues
Kimberley A. Johnson
Author, Blogger & Activist
Cathy Paganelli Kaelin
Co-Founder, ERA Action
Co-Chair, PDA 3 State Strategy
Tammy Simkins
Co-Founder, ERA Action
Co-Chair, PDA 3 State Strategy
Andrea Miller
Co-Executive Director
Progressive Democrats of America
Ben Manski
President, Liberty Tree
Co-Founder, Move to Amend
Brenda S. ("Sue") Fulton
Board Chair
Jamila Bey
Director of Communications
Secular Student Alliance
Diana Danis
Co-Founder Changing
Governmental Gender Paradigms
Honor Readings By:
Barbara Goodwin, Jas Booth,
Mary Kelley Richard, Jill Troutner,
Lynne Patrick, Trista Mastacastillo,
Monisha Rios, Angie Batica
BriGette McCoy
Founder and CEO
Women Veteran Social Justice
Jessica Neuwirth
President & Director
ERA Coalition
Dr. E. Faye Williams, Esq.
President & CEO
National Congress
of Black Women
David Silverman
American Atheists, Inc.
Coline Jenkins
Co-Founder & President,
Elizabeth Cady Stanton Trust
Senator Sandra Pappas
Minnesota State Senate
Annie Hill
Communications Workers
of America
Kimberly Inez McGuire
Director of Public Affairs
National Latina Institute
for Reproductive Health
Cheri Honkala
Kensington Welfare Rights Union
Poor People's Economic
Human Rights Campaign
Desiree Hoffman
Director of Advocacy
and Policy